Board of Directors

Gabriel S. Arancibia, Quebec
gabriel@psc-gpc.ca

James Dorland, Ontario
james@psc-gpc.ca

Derek French
derek@psc-gpc.ca

Mike Fretwell
mikef@psc-gpc.ca

Ray Guy, Newfoundland and Labrador
ray@psc-gpc.ca

Hal Janes, Alberta – Past Chair
hal@psc-gpc.ca

Claude Levasseur, Quebec
claude@psc-gpc.ca

Jordan Litke, British Columbia – Vice-chair
jordan@psc-gpc.ca

Brandon MacDonald, New Brunswick
brandon@psc-gpc.ca

Darren Patkau, Saskatchewan – Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
darren@psc-gpc.ca

Wilson Phillips, Manitoba
wilson@psc-gpc.ca

Michael Thompson, Canada Lands – Chair
michael@psc-gpc.ca

Wayne Tremblay, Prince Edward Island
wayne@psc-gpc.ca

Mike Williams, Nova Scotia
mikew@psc-gpc.ca

Please contact a Director directly or PSC staff if you have any questions or comments.