Board of Directors

Gabriel S. Arancibia, Quebec
gabriel@psc-gpc.ca

James Dorland, Ontario
james@psc-gpc.ca

Brad Eisan, Newfoundland and Labrador
brad@psc-gpc.ca

Michael Haines, New Brunswick
michaelh@psc-gpc.ca

Colin Keir, Alberta
colin@psc-gpc.ca

Claude Levasseur, Quebec
claude@psc-gpc.ca

Jordan Litke, British Columbia – Vice-chair
jordan@psc-gpc.ca

Darren Patkau, Saskatchewan – Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
darren@psc-gpc.ca

Wilson Phillips, Manitoba
wilson@psc-gpc.ca

Michael Thompson, Canada Lands – Chair
michael@psc-gpc.ca

Wayne Tremblay, Prince Edward Island
wayne@psc-gpc.ca

Mike Williams, Nova Scotia
mikew@psc-gpc.ca

Please contact a Director directly or PSC staff if you have any questions or comments.

Share Button