Board of Directors

Gabriel S. Arancibia, Quebec
gabriel@psc-gpc.ca

James Dorland, Ontario
james@psc-gpc.ca

Derek French, Prince Edward Island
derek@psc-gpc.ca

Ray Guy, Newfoundland and Labrador
ray@psc-gpc.ca

Hal Janes, Alberta – Vice-chair
hal@psc-gpc.ca

Claude Levasseur, Quebec
claude@psc-gpc.ca

Jordan Litke, British Columbia
jordan@psc-gpc.ca

Brandon MacDonald, New Brunswick
brandon@psc-gpc.ca

Darren Patkau, Saskatchewan
darren@psc-gpc.ca

Wilson Phillips, Manitoba – Chair
wilson@psc-gpc.ca

Daniel Roberge, Quebec
daniel@psc-gpc.ca

Michael Thompson, Canada Lands
michael@psc-gpc.ca

Courtney Tripp, Alberta
courtney@psc-gpc.ca

Mike Williams, Nova Scotia
mikew@psc-gpc.ca

Please contact a Director directly or PSC staff if you have any questions or comments.