Key program contacts

PLIC Members

Derik R. DeWolfe, NSLS
DeWolfe & Morse Surveying Limited
P.O. Box 520
Middleton, NS B0S 1P0
Telephone: 902-825-2362
Email: derik@demosl.ca

Derek French, PEILS, CLS, P.Eng., MCIP
P.O. Box 580
Cornwall, PE COA 1H0
Telephone: 902-394-2945
Email: dfrenchservices@gmail.com

Dave Gurnsey, SLS, CLS, P.Surv., Chair
Pilot Butte, SK
Telephone: 306-536-3530
E-mail: plic@psc-gpc.ca

Michael Kidston, BCLS, CLS
P.O. Box 970
100 Mile House, BC V0K 2E0
Telephone: 250-395-6025
E-mail: mkls@bcinternet.net

Darren Patkau, SLS, CLS, Director Liaison
140 Oakland Road
Oak Bluff, MB R4G 0A4
Telephone: 204-832-1230
E-mail: Darren.Patkau@MeridianSurveys.ca

Kevin Swabey, ALS
2827 Sunridge Blvd. N.E.
Calgary, AB T1Y 6G1
Telephone: 403-244-7471
E-mail: kevins@midwestsurveys.com

Ria van der Veen, BCS, Secretary
900 Dynes Road, Suite 101B
Ottawa ON K2C 3L6
Telephone: 613-695-8333 or 800-241-7200
E-mail: ria@psc-gpc.ca

The Insurance Managers

Report any new claims here.

Victor Canada
Suite 500, 1400 Blair Towers Place
Ottawa, ON K1J 9B8
Telephone: 800-267-6684 or (613) 786-2000
Website: www.victorinsurance.ca

Paula M. Barreira, Senior Claims Analyst, Vice-President
Telephone: 800-267-6684 (2259) or (613) 786-2259
E-mail: Paula.barreira@victorinsurance.com

David Cook, President, Chief Underwriting Officer
Telephone: 800-267-6684 (2207) or (613) 786-2207
E-mail: David.cook@victorinsurance.com

The Brokers

Arthur J. Gallagher Canada Limited
120 South Town Centre Blvd.
Markham, Ontario L6G 1C3
Toll free: 1-800-267-6670

Laura Stewart, Client Service Broker
Telephone: 905-752-8745
Fax: 905-479-9164
E-mail: laura_stewart@ajg.com

Mark Sampson, Senior Vice President
Telephone: 905-948-2631
Fax: 905-948-9164
E-mail: mark_sampson@ajg.com

Share Button